Antenna TV

Antenna TV is an American digital multicast television network that is owned by the Tribune Broadcasting subsidiary of Tribune Media. The network’s programming consists of classic television series from the 1950s to the early 2000s, most of which are sourced from the content library of Sony Pictures Entertainment, along with a selection of series from Universal Studios, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer and Carson Entertainment. Antenna TV’s programming and advertising operations are headquartered in the Tribune Tower in Chicago, Illinois. The network’s operations are overseen by Sean Compton, who serves as the president of strategic programming and acquisitions for Tribune Broadcasting.

The network is available in many media markets via the digital subchannels of over-the-air broadcast television stations and on select cable television providers, such as Xfinity and Verizon Fios through a local affiliate of the network. Antenna TV broadcasts 24 hours a day in 480i standard definition. It is a sister network to the movie-oriented multicast service This TV, in which Tribune Broadcasting maintains a 50% ownership stake.

Antenna TV
Caravan TV Aerial

Areas Covered by Caravan TV Aerial Installations

TV installations from £99 and portable tv aerial install from £69 plus Vat. Want the clearest possible sound and images on your TV or device? Looking for a friendly tech to install, service, or upgrade your equipment?

Whether you need a digital antenna, TV aerial, TV wall mount, or something else…  TV Aerial Installations have all your home and business audiovisual needs covered. And with fast, same-day service and free quotes, you’ll always get amazing value without having to wait for it.

We’re your go-to techs for all things digital aerial and TV-related around the United Kingdom. So you can get the integrated tech solution your home or business needs, and get everything up and running faster.

BlackburnBradfordBoltonChesterCreweDarlington,  Doncaster,  Huddersfield, Harrogate, HullHalifaxLiverpool,   Lincoln,   Leeds,   ManchesterMiddlesbrough, NottinghamPrestonSheffieldSunderlandWarringtonWakefieldWigan, York